Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Dan Love

Dan Love

June 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dan Love
"Always helpful and always available to help."
Profile photo of Nicholas Timpone

Nicholas Timpone

April 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nicholas Timpone
"I've been a loyal client of the office for the last 4 years and any time I call to understand my bill or if I have a question, I get handled with care and professionalism and a concise, correct answer every time. They always make sure all of my policies, features and discounts are up to date and they have a knowledgeable staff to talk about other topics such as my life insurance and disability insurance. 10/10."
Profile photo of Angela Timpone

Angela Timpone

April 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Angela Timpone
"I changed my car/home from a company I had been with for many years over to Ken Kortright State Farm Agency. It was an easy transition with a staff member who was very thorough and pleasant. I like the idea that they send a reminder each month in addition to the bill to ensure that the payment is not late."
Profile photo of Enoc Benjamin

Enoc Benjamin

March 15, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by Enoc Benjamin
"Antes era bueno pero hoy estoy llevando malas experiencias serrare mi póliza y abriré en otro lado también me han subido demasiado a mi seguro no gracias yo paso 😠😠😠"
Profile photo of Sean Montalvo

Sean Montalvo

February 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sean Montalvo
"Best State Farm Agency on LI"
Profile photo of Andrés Linares Guerra

Andrés Linares Guerra

February 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Andrés Linares Guerra
"I usually have had bad experiences over the phone with State Farm! But went to the office twice due to a car accident and the whole process and claims were a new thing to me! Kaylie was both times absolutely fantastic. Even tho the office is not for claims, she did her best and evened reached out to them over the phone just to help out! Thank you."
Profile photo of Xeomara Leon

Xeomara Leon

February 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Xeomara Leon
"Maria F is always very helpful when I need assistance. She is always available to help and is very professional. I have been with State Farm for 10 years and have never encounter an issue. Maria is dedicated and knowledgeable which has made my experience with State Farm to be positive at all times."
Profile photo of John Piropato

John Piropato

February 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by John Piropato
"Professional, courteous and knowledgeable...A pleasure to work with!"
Profile photo of Lyn Lomax

Lyn Lomax

January 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lyn Lomax
"I have nothing but amazing things to say about Ken Kortright agency. All of the staff is very profession and helpful. I recently had to insure another vehicle and Cynthia was nothing but amazing, professional and understanding. Cynthia is extremely dedicated to helping her customers. She addressed all my questions and concerns and made acquiring a new policy as easy as could be. I highly recommend Ken Kortrights agency above all others."
Profile photo of Nick L

Nick L

January 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nick L
"thank you very much"
Profile photo of Bobby Bird

Bobby Bird

December 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Bobby Bird
"Very helpful and attentive insurance agency!! The staff are so lovely, and Ken always has a smile on his face. Highly recommend!!"
Profile photo of Walter Veliz

Walter Veliz

November 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Walter Veliz
"Muy amables i sobretodo un buen precio muy comodo"
Profile photo of Suzanne Smith

Suzanne Smith

October 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Suzanne Smith
"Customer service is their forte. My encounters have always been positive!"
Profile photo of Josselyne Portillo

Josselyne Portillo

September 27, 2023

4  out of  5 rating by Josselyne Portillo
"I had the pleasure of working with Myrella she is super knowledgeable and helped me save money on my car insurance. Her professionalism and efficiency made me feel at ease and she followed up with me so quickly. Overall I had such a great experience!"
Profile photo of Helene Doria

Helene Doria

August 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Helene Doria
"I will absolutely give Ken Kortright -State Farm Insurance Agent a five star review. They go above and beyond for all your insurance needs. I specifically always deal with Maria Mason and she ALWAYS gets back to me IMMEDIATELY with my insurance requests or questions. She is great and they are all great at that agency. I always get my responses, answers and/or any of my insurance matters handled immediately. They are great and I give them a 5 Star recommendation."
Profile photo of E Be

E Be

July 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by E Be
"Great place. Cynthia C is my go to person so patient and knowledgeable. Thanks"
Profile photo of Dimitrios Matakias

Dimitrios Matakias

July 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dimitrios Matakias
"Excellent service, super fast and efficient."
Profile photo of Cristopher Fernandez

Cristopher Fernandez

July 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Cristopher Fernandez
"Excellent service, they are very professional. Maria Mason is the best!"
Profile photo of Tamika Boston

Tamika Boston

July 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tamika Boston
"I came here for good service and I received excellent service thank you Maria!"
Profile photo of William Ryan

William Ryan

July 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by William Ryan
"Maria provided me with excellent service wouldn’t recommend another place."
Profile photo of Juliana Barrantes

Juliana Barrantes

July 19, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Juliana Barrantes
"Por experiencia puedo decir que hay personas inexpertas trabajando, no tienen la información correcta, una señorita que no pudo hacer bien su trabajo me dejó sin seguro un mes completo, llamé muchas veces a ésta oficina y me decían que todo estaba bien que ellos tenían pruebas de que enviaron a DMV la documentación de que mi carro estaba asegurado y fué falso y por eso terminé pagando una multa muy alta en DMV y la único excusa de ellos fué que no pueden hacer nada que la persona que me atendió no hizo bien su trabajo y eso porque gracias a Dios hubo una señorita que se llama Jenniffer que fué la única eficiente que pudo decirme lo que realmente estaba pasando, gracias a ella y como consejo no debería trabajar alrededor de tanta ineptitud. También te dejan esperando mucho rato antes de atenderte y nunca pueden ver en el sistema nada y terminan dando una información incorrecta. La persona a cargo de esta oficina debería seleccionar mejor el personal de trabajo y asegurarse de que estén capacitados para informar con veracidad a los clientes. Att. Juliana Barrantes"
Profile photo of Billy

Billy

July 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Billy
"Been using them for years, always the best service from Maria!"
Profile photo of flavio Lojano

flavio Lojano

July 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by flavio Lojano
"Very good service to the clients"
Profile photo of Todd Stillman

Todd Stillman

June 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Todd Stillman
"Best service in the world!!!"
Profile photo of Matthew Bennett

Matthew Bennett

June 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Matthew Bennett
"I had a few questions, and I got emails back in a timely fashion and very friendly workers!"