Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Sean Montalvo

Sean Montalvo

February 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sean Montalvo
"Best State Farm Agency on LI"
Profile photo of Jorge Andrés Linares Guerra

Jorge Andrés Linares Guerra

February 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jorge Andrés Linares Guerra
"I usually have had bad experiences over the phone with State Farm! But went to the office twice due to a car accident and the whole process and claims were a new thing to me! Kaylie was both times absolutely fantastic. Even tho the office is not for claims, she did her best and evened reached out to them over the phone just to help out! Thank you."
Profile photo of Xeomara Leon

Xeomara Leon

February 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Xeomara Leon
"Maria F is always very helpful when I need assistance. She is always available to help and is very professional. I have been with State Farm for 10 years and have never encounter an issue. Maria is dedicated and knowledgeable which has made my experience with State Farm to be positive at all times."
Profile photo of John Piropato

John Piropato

February 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by John Piropato
"Professional, courteous and knowledgeable...A pleasure to work with!"
Profile photo of Lyn Lomax

Lyn Lomax

January 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lyn Lomax
"I have nothing but amazing things to say about Ken Kortright agency. All of the staff is very profession and helpful. I recently had to insure another vehicle and Cynthia was nothing but amazing, professional and understanding. Cynthia is extremely dedicated to helping her customers. She addressed all my questions and concerns and made acquiring a new policy as easy as could be. I highly recommend Ken Kortrights agency above all others."
Profile photo of Nick L

Nick L

January 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nick L
"thank you very much"
Profile photo of Bobby Bird

Bobby Bird

December 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Bobby Bird
"Very helpful and attentive insurance agency!! The staff are so lovely, and Ken always has a smile on his face. Highly recommend!!"
Profile photo of Walter Veliz

Walter Veliz

November 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Walter Veliz
"(Translated by Google) Very friendly and above all a good price, very comfortable (Original) Muy amables i sobretodo un buen precio muy comodo"
Profile photo of Suzanne Smith

Suzanne Smith

October 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Suzanne Smith
"Customer service is their forte. My encounters have always been positive!"
Profile photo of Enoc Benjamin

Enoc Benjamin

September 30, 2023

4  out of  5 rating by Enoc Benjamin
"(Translated by Google) It's a good place to get your car insurance. (Original) Es un buen lugar para seguro de tu auto"
Profile photo of Josselyne Portillo

Josselyne Portillo

September 27, 2023

4  out of  5 rating by Josselyne Portillo
"I had the pleasure of working with Myrella she is super knowledgeable and helped me save money on my car insurance. Her professionalism and efficiency made me feel at ease and she followed up with me so quickly. Overall I had such a great experience!"
Profile photo of Helene Doria

Helene Doria

August 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Helene Doria
"I will absolutely give Ken Kortright -State Farm Insurance Agent a five star review. They go above and beyond for all your insurance needs. I specifically always deal with Maria Mason and she ALWAYS gets back to me IMMEDIATELY with my insurance requests or questions. She is great and they are all great at that agency. I always get my responses, answers and/or any of my insurance matters handled immediately. They are great and I give them a 5 Star recommendation."
Profile photo of E Be

E Be

July 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by E Be
"Great place. Cynthia C is my go to person so patient and knowledgeable. Thanks"
Profile photo of Dimitrios Matakias

Dimitrios Matakias

July 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dimitrios Matakias
"Excellent service, super fast and efficient."
Profile photo of Cristopher Fernandez

Cristopher Fernandez

July 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Cristopher Fernandez
"Excellent service, they are very professional. Maria Mason is the best!"
Profile photo of Tamika Boston

Tamika Boston

July 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tamika Boston
"I came here for good service and I received excellent service thank you Maria!"
Profile photo of William Ryan

William Ryan

July 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by William Ryan
"Maria provided me with excellent service wouldn’t recommend another place."
Profile photo of Juliana Barrantes

Juliana Barrantes

July 19, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Juliana Barrantes
"(Translated by Google) From experience I can say that there are inexperienced people working, they do not have the correct information, a lady who could not do her job well left me without insurance for a full month, I called this office many times and they told me that everything was fine and that they had proof that they sent the DMV the documentation that my car was insured and it was false and that's why I ended up paying a very high fine at the DMV and their only excuse was that they can't do anything and the person who helped me didn't do his job well And that's because thank God there was a lady named Jenniffer who was the only efficient one who could tell me what was really happening, thanks to her and as a tip I shouldn't work around so much ineptitude. They also leave you waiting for a long time before serving you and they can never see anything in the system and end up giving incorrect information. The person in charge of this office should better select the work staff and ensure that they are trained to truthfully inform clients. Att. Juliana Barrantes (Original) Por experiencia puedo decir que hay personas inexpertas trabajando, no tienen la información correcta, una señorita que no pudo hacer bien su trabajo me dejó sin seguro un mes completo, llamé muchas veces a ésta oficina y me decían que todo estaba bien que ellos tenían pruebas de que enviaron a DMV la documentación de que mi carro estaba asegurado y fué falso y por eso terminé pagando una multa muy alta en DMV y la único excusa de ellos fué que no pueden hacer nada que la persona que me atendió no hizo bien su trabajo y eso porque gracias a Dios hubo una señorita que se llama Jenniffer que fué la única eficiente que pudo decirme lo que realmente estaba pasando, gracias a ella y como consejo no debería trabajar alrededor de tanta ineptitud. También te dejan esperando mucho rato antes de atenderte y nunca pueden ver en el sistema nada y terminan dando una información incorrecta. La persona a cargo de esta oficina debería seleccionar mejor el personal de trabajo y asegurarse de que estén capacitados para informar con veracidad a los clientes. Att. Juliana Barrantes"
Profile photo of Billy

Billy

July 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Billy
"Been using them for years, always the best service from Maria!"
Profile photo of flavio Lojano

flavio Lojano

July 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by flavio Lojano
"Very good service to the clients"
Profile photo of Todd Stillman

Todd Stillman

June 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Todd Stillman
"Best service in the world!!!"
Profile photo of Matthew Bennett

Matthew Bennett

June 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Matthew Bennett
"I had a few questions, and I got emails back in a timely fashion and very friendly workers!"
Profile photo of Kevin Hicks

Kevin Hicks

April 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kevin Hicks
"Spoke to a Myrella she was proffesonal and informative highly recommended"
Profile photo of K .Blanco

K .Blanco

April 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by K .Blanco
"I wasn’t happy with my last insurance provider so I looked around to see what my options were. Myrella was very helpful. She got me exactly what I needed for a great price. She made the switch the easiest and smoothest experience I ever had. She even helped me cancel my plan with my previous provider. They have great customer service. I would recommend Myrella to anyone else looking to switch."
Profile photo of Roni Castoldi

Roni Castoldi

April 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Roni Castoldi
"The customer service given by Ken & Maria is beyond exceptional! The whole staff is fantastic… I am in retail and there are so many unpleasant people to deal with on a daily basis… I get the most pleasurable and helpful service from this office!!! They really do go above and beyond!!❤️"